Preferred Vendors

Caterers

Blackstone Caterersblackstone
Karen Tungett
(401) 848-2030
ktungett@nullblackstonecaterers.com
www.blackstonecaterers.com

 


McGrath Clambakes, Inc.clambake6

Allie Cashman
(401) 847-7743
allie@nullriclambake.com
www.riclambake.com

 

Russell Morin Catering & Eventswine themed table numbers
Kathleen Geasey
(401) 848-0472
kathleen@nullmorins.com
www.morins.com


Pranzi Catering
Marissa Renzi
(401) 383-3631cheesecake
marissa@nullpranzi.com
www.pranzi.com

 

Tom’s Market Catering
Glenn Place
401.619.3310
info@nulltomsmarket.com
www.tomsmarket.com

Plantation Catering
Amanda Saccoccio
(401) 846-4794
amanda@nullplantationcateringofnewport.com
www.plantationcateringofnewport.com

Gracie’s
Kendal Fitzsimmons
(401) 369-7260
kendal@nullgraciesprov.com
graciesprovidence.com/private-dining

Glorious Affairs
Barbara Howlett
(401) 842-0404
gloriousaffairs@nullaol.com
www.gloriousaffairs.net

Blue Rocks
Ingrid Martins
(401) 846-9902
ingrid@nullnewportcaterer.com
www.newportcaterer.com

The Gilded Tomato
Julia Sweet
(508) 642-8461
julia@nullgildedtomato.com
www.gildedtomato.com

195 Franklin Catering
195 Franklin St
Bristol, RI 02809-3325
(401) 253-9320
lynne.turnbull@null195franklin.com
www.195franklin.com[/wpcol_1half]

Tent Company

Newport Tent Co.
Kim Brilhante
(401) 683-9160
kim@nullnewporttent.com
www.newporttent.com

 

Transportation

Viking Tours
(401) 847-6921
www.vikingtoursnewport.com

Valet Connection
Karen West
(401) 846-1610
info@nullvaletconnection.com
www.valetofnewport.com

Flowers

Greenlion Design
Kim Lamothe
(401) 846-1650
greenlionri@nullgmail.com
www.greenlionri.com

Carlone’s Florist
Brian Weeks
(401) 683-0304
info@nullcarlonesflorist.com
www.carlonesflorist.com

 

Other Rental Services

Taylor Rental Party Plus – Heaters
(401) 846-6116
www.taylorrentalmiddletown.com

Exquisite Events- Design
Lauren Felix
(401) 846-3254
decor@nullexquisiteeventsdesign.com
www.exquisiteeventsofnewport.com

Hallman Septic Service
Donna
(401) 847-9544
ScottysPotties@nullaol.com
www.hallmanportabletoilets.com